Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Governance Committee
Dennis Cline Financial Expert Committee Member   Committee Member
Anne Devereux-Mills   Committee Member Chairperson
Ian Morris  Committee Member Chairperson Committee Member
M. Wayne Wisehart Financial Expert Chairperson Committee Member  


Client Login

Select your Marchex product to access your account and view reports.